Weird Dreams.

I had a weird dream that Doctor Who was real, but I wasn’t his companion I was the Masters, and the Masters Tardis was all gothic, it looked like crypt. He also looked like Laurence Llewelyn Bowen. I drank the Master blood and become a Time (What the flip dream mind Timelords aren’t vampires) I was also a man in this dream, and pretty evil.
 
Just thought how I had that weird dream where Laurence Llewelyn Bowen was the Master, wouldn’t it be funny if he was the 12th Doctor. Changing Rooms on the Tardis. Lets rip everything out and paint it red. Laurence used to like painting things red, while wearing leather trousers. I’m sure there’s a fetish somewhere in there lol. 

That should so be a parody, but I bet a lot of people can’t remember Changing Rooms. It was a program where two friends redecorated a room in each others houses with the help of quite often a interior designer who would never listen to what they wanted. Then every thing would be ripped out and painted red, someone would cry and the friends would never talk to each other again. 
THE END.

 
Image
2 thoughts on “Weird Dreams.

  1. I remember Changing Rooms – I hated it!

    The TARDIS should have been getting painted pink, as in “The Happiness Patrol”. Are you sure it wasn’t? 🙂

  2. Lol that is very true, and I watched that recently and nearly screamed when those people were called Killjoys. You will have to be a My Chemical Romance fan to understand that lol.

Leave a Reply

